PRAGYOTSAVA 2022

Date : 08.08.2022

CLASSICAL VOCAL :-

Sub Junior

1.	Kaartika Tiwari	-	Chairman Award		
	Junior				
1.	Shreeja Dalal	-	1st (3000/-)		
2.	Shaswat Pandey	-	2nd		
3.	Aakriti Mishra	-	2nd		

- 4. Anvesha Ranjan 3rd
- 5. Kashish Ayaz 3rd
- 6. Sambhav Jha Sangeet Niranjan (Award)

Senior

1.	Abhas Jha	-	1st (3000/-)
2.	Sarwar Hussain	-	2nd
3.	Prakhar Pandey	-	3rd
4.	Khushi Sharma	-	Award
5.	Kanishka Thakre	_	Award

SEMI CLASICAL

Sub Junior

1.	Shriya Golcha	-	1st (3000/-)
2.	Sonal Singh	-	2nd
3.	Advika Nahar	-	2nd
4.	Sweety Maity	-	3rd
5.	Aditya Singrol	-	3rd
			Junior
1.	Savi Telang	-	Award
	Savi Telang Arnav Singh	-	Award Award
	0	-	

FILMY

Sub - Junior

1.	Akul Haldar	-	1st (3000/-)
2.	Rakshita Akula	-	2nd
3.	Deeksha Mishra	-	2nd
4.	Aarna Verma	-	2nd
5.	Aarav Jain	-	3rd
6.	Moksha Jain	-	3rd
7.	Aarchi Jain	-	3rd

Junior

1.	Vedant Singh	-	1st (1500/-)
2.	Shreya Shree Shikhar	-	1st (1500/-)
3.	Manya Agrawal	-	2nd
4.	Anubhav Gavel	-	2nd
5.	Devvrat Mishra	-	3rd
6.	Deepanki Meshram	-	3rd
7.	Amritansh	-	Award
8.	Nandini Parbat	-	Award

Senior

1.	Abhinav Goswami	-	1st (1500/-)
2.	Farishta Peter	-	1st (1500/-)
3.	Yaani Karnawat	-	2nd
4.	Purvi Sahee	-	2nd
5.	Sania Gill	-	3rd
6.	Viplav	-	3rd
7.	Sarwer Hussain	-	Award
8.	Nimit Matiyara	-	Award

Group

1.	Billabong High Int., Bhopal	-	1st (11000/-)
2.	K.P.S. Koni, Bilaspur	-	2nd
3.	K.P.S. Dunda, Raipur	-	2nd
4.	K.P.S. Sunder Nagar, Bhilai	-	3rd
5.	Shri Shankaracharya Vid	-	Award